Leadership

Director, Northwestern Proteomics Walter and Mary E. Glass Professor of Molecular Biosciences

n-kelleher@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-4362

Jeannie Camarillo, PhD

Research Associate

jeannie.camarillo@northwestern.edu

Philip Compton, PhD

Research Associate Professor

philip-compton@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-5623

Senior Software Engineer

ryan.fellers@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-3711

Research Assistant Professor

e-forte@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-3073

Director, Northwestern Proteomics Core

renu.goel@northwestern.edu


Jared Kafader, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

jared.kafader@northwestern.edu

Rafael Melani, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

rafael.melani@northwestern.edu

Steven Patrie, PhD

Research Associate Professor

steven.patrie@northwestern.edu


Haylee Thomas

Business Administrator

h-thomas@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1086

John Wilkins, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

robert.parish@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-2681