Staff

Director, Northwestern Proteomics

n-kelleher@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-4362

Jaison Arivalagan, PhD

Research Associate

jaison.arivalagan@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-0822

Chris O. Biddle

Program Assistant

christopher.biddle@northwestern.edu

(847) 467- 6023

Fatma Ayaloglu Butun, PhD

Research Associate

fatma.butun@northwestern.edu

312 695 3555

Shari Bratanch

Administrative Assistant

shari.bratanch@northwestern.edu

(847) 491-3731

Michael Caldwell

Sr. Research Associate

michael.caldwell@northwestern.edu

Jeannie Camarillo, PhD

Research Associate

jeannie.camarillo@northwestern.edu

Philip Compton, PhD

Research Associate Professor

philip-compton@northwestern.edu

David Dainko

Research Technologist

DavidDainko2020@u.northwestern.edu

Bryan Early

Software Developer

b-early@northwestern.edu

Ryan Fellers

Senior Software Engineer

ryan.fellers@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-3711

Research Assistant Professor

e-forte@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-3073

Director, Proteomics Core

renu.goel@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-4427

Joseph “Joe” Greer

Software Developer

joseph.greer@northwestern.edu

847 467 3711

Mike Hollas, PhD

Research Associate

michael.hollas@northwestern.edu

Jeffrey Huang, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

che.huang@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1727

Kevin Jooss, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

kevin.jooss@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-2681

Jared Kafader, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

jared.kafader@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-5623

Monika Lysakowska

Research Specialist

monika-lysakowska@northwestern.edu

Basil “Aarohan” Mattamana

Research Specialist

aarohanm@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-4484

Rafael Melani, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

rafael.melani@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1076

Juliette Morris

Research Specialist

juliette.morris@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-4484

Robert “Robby” Parish

Core Engineer

robert.parish@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-2681

Steven Patrie, PhD

Research Associate Professor

steven.patrie@northwestern.edu

(847) 491-2435

Matt Robey

Research Specialist

matthew.robey@northwestern.edu

Haylee Thomas

Business Administrator

h-thomas@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1086

Rex Yang

Administrative Assistant

kelleher-ofc@northwestern.edu

(847)  467-4488

John Wilkins, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

j-wilkins@northwestern.edu

(312) 664-3278