Staff

Director, Northwestern Proteomics

n-kelleher@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-4362

Director, Proteomics Core

renu.goel@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-4427

Rafael Melani, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

rafael.melani@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1076

Jared Kafader, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

jared.kafader@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-5623

Steven Patrie, PhD

Research Associate Professor

steven.patrie@northwestern.edu

(847) 491-2435

Michael Caldwell

Sr. Research Associate

michael.caldwell@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-6879

Ryan Fellers

Senior Software Engineer

ryan.fellers@northwestern.edu

Philip Compton, PhD

Research Associate Professor

philipcompton@northwestern.edu

Haylee Thomas

Business Administrator

h-thomas@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1086

John Wilkins, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

j-wilkins@northwestern.edu

(312) 664-3278

Research Assistant Professor

e-forte@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-3073

Robert “Robby” Parish

Core Engineer

robert.parish@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-2681

Fatma Butun, PhD

Research Associate

fatma.butun@northwestern.edu

(312) 695-3555

Mike Hollas, PhD

Research Associate

michael.hollas@northwestern.edu

Matt Robey

Research Specialist

matthew.robey@northwestern.edu

David Dainko

Research Technologist

DavidDainko2020@u.northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1050

Joseph “Joe” Greer

Software Developer

joseph.greer@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-3711

Bryan Early

Software Developer

b-early@northwestern.edu

Kevin Jooss, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

kevin.jooss@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-2681

Jeffrey Huang, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

che.huang@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-1727

Basil Mattamana

Research Specialist

aarohanm@northwestern.edu

(312) 503-4484

Monika Lysakowska

Research Specialist

monika-lysakowska@northwestern.edu

Shari Bratanch

Assistant Research Administrator

shari.bratanch@northwestern.edu

(847) 491-3731

Chris Biddle

Program Assistant

christopher.biddle@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-6023

Rex Yang

Administrative Assistant

kelleher-ofc@northwestern.edu

(847) 467-4488